Movie slump

Watching movies sometimes feels like such a chore. 2 hours of my undivided attention? Eh. Unlikely. (Look, I don’t have problems focusing, it’s just… they’re rarely good enough  to keep my interest throughout. Unless I’m in the cinema.)

So what I’ll do is start a movie and keep it open on one of the desktops, and watch around 20 minutes a day. I’m sure this is horrific to real movie fanatics but whatever. I’m currently watching Trainwreck this way, in an attempt to give Amy Schumer a chance. She’s probably hilarious if that’s your kind of humor, sadly it’s not mine. Although this was admittedly funny:

Leave a Reply

