100 Day Song Challenge – #1

Lists and challenges are what keep me blogging. So here’s a new one introduced to me by Lisa Anniesette – 100 Day Song Challenge. And just like her I can say already that this won’t be done in 100 straight days but whenever I feel like it.

For the first day the theme is “a song that makes you smile”. I was going to say “easy!”, but then I realized that the song I wanted to use is not on youtube… This part of the song always makes me smile:

Andrea and me, we swam after each other
After each other in the community pool
I’m not good at talking while exercising
If you say something funny, Andrea, I’ll drown

I guess I’ll settle for this then. Zombies meets office workers.

 

 

One thought on “100 Day Song Challenge – #1

Leave a Reply

