100 Day Song Challenge – #19

First things first – Happy Friday! (I have some acquaintances who do these FB rants on how people should live their lives today, not always wait for Friday/weekend. Screw that. My job’s not bad, some days I even.. enjoy it (yeah I said it). That does not mean that I don’t prefer being off… so: Yay for weekend!)

Yeah, 90s! I doubt there’s anyone who don’t know this… but if so, give it a chance! It starts off a bit slow, but really does pick up. And it’s somewhat of a classic (at least imo). For a song from the 90s I give you… Fear of the Dark:

One thought on “100 Day Song Challenge – #19

Leave a Reply

