100 Day Song Challenge – #32

It’s time for a song “with a line you would tattoo on your body”. I don’t think I will ever do that, words just seem so fickle? But I’ll play along.

Aaaah. Of course my head goes straight to house god Annika Norlin. Like “Jag ska dansa fastän hjärtat brister” (“I’ll be dancing though my heart is breaking”),

“There is a war in all the heads and there’s a war in mine as well,
And if I could explain it any better, I’m sure I would”,

“I took a train that took me north
And it’s the place where trees speak louder than the people
But if I have to pick that’s what I’ll choose”

I know Lisa said she’s trying to avoid duplicates but I have no such limitations. This will not be the last you hear about/by Annika in this challenge.

One thought on “100 Day Song Challenge – #32

Leave a Reply

