Oops or the Happy Holiday post

It appears I took an 8 day break from the blog! Not even Music Monday or Feminist Friday made the cut. I’d apologize if I were sorry about it, but I’m sure everyone was too busy with their own Holidays to notice.

Due to my job’s inability to give a proper head’s up regarding when we’ll be closed or not, I managed to spend a whole 3 days with the family in Sweden and there wasn’t even any snow.

At least Santa found the kids this year again (although, on Christmas day the middle kid told me he thinks his grandfather was pretending to be Santa) and they had the prettiest tree my brother’s ever managed to find. All in all a lovely time was had.

2 thoughts on “Oops or the Happy Holiday post

  1. Updating when you’re travelling though, it’s kinda tricky innit? (Or is that just me being old and mobile-unit illiterate?)

    Vi förväntar oss såklart att du är tillbaka med extra mycket energi efter paus, kanske daglig uppdatering?? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

