100 Day Song Challenge – #64

A song “you wish you could play on an instrument”. At some points in this challenge it feels like they ran out of ideas a bit and just revamped previous ones. Like this one.

But anyway. It’s time for Annika again. This time it’s a song that she also re-made in English by popular demand, so I’ll link to both. If you understand Swedish you should really listen to that one though, cause even if the translation is OK, it’s doesn’t have the poetry of the original. Here is “Får Jag”/”Can I”:

Swedish:

English:

3 thoughts on “100 Day Song Challenge – #64

  1. Har du lyssnat på hennes senaste? Jag testade den i helgen men jag blev så ofokuserad på det jag höll på med att jag var tvungen att sluta. Hon kräver liksom för mycket uppmärksamhet från lyssnaren för min smak. Which wasn’t the point, jag vill höra your expert opinion!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jamen så har jag alltid med hennes skivor på svenska. Det är sällan jag gillar dem (särskilt mycket) första gångerna, men sen växer de. Efter att ha lyssnat igenom nyaste 2 ggr tycker jag iaf att Kommer Hända är riktigt grym 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

