By the power invested in me by this giant bald bird

A few years ago some colleagues started talking about “ERB” – Epic Rap Battles of History, and we all commenced watching pretty much all of them. I’ve stopped since, but a few of them still crack me up, so obviously I think I have to share!

First off, there’s this one from 2012 with Obama versus Romney. The battle itself is OK, but wait until 2:18. Hilarity!

By the power invested in me by this giant bald bird
The President shall not be the shiniest of two turds!

Or my personal favorite – Steve Jobs versus Bill Gates:

Leave a Reply

