Sorry (not Sorry)

I’d apologise, but that’d be insincere. I went away (again?! How come it seems more often here than IRL?) and abandoned the blog just like that.

It was a test of friendship, also known as “let’s take a trip together”, and I’m happy to report that everyone is still friends and there were no disagreements whatsoever. Phew. Thursday 27th was of course King’s Day here in NL, and I took the Friday off to get a long weekend. Which I then promptly spent walking a lot, sleeping too little and generally having a good time (here. Yes Lisa, I know you’d hate it.)

I also discovered this drink, which will be this summer’s go-to in my house:

20170429_185643

3 parts prosecco
2 parts Aperol
1 part soda

5 thoughts on “Sorry (not Sorry)

Leave a Reply

