Project 2017 – Update #4

I have three goals for this year, and will be making monthly updates on them. They are:

  • thinking of my health and start moving more. no numbers, explicit goals or deadlines, but simply that – move more, be kind to my body.
  • favorize women! more female authors and artists
  • continue learning stuff.

So, how has month four gone?

Health: Meh. I did figure out how to actually keep going to the gym (go to the one that’s on the way. Very little effort, very few excuses) and I walked a lot in the amusement park.

The Ladies: Jawohl, at least this one’s still on track!

Learning: Meh. When my partner cleaned he stored the uke in it’s travel bag, and apparently out of sight really is out of mind cause I’ve barely touched it. Did move it out of the bag though, so now it will stare at me.

Leave a Reply

