The social awkwardness

I have a draft for a post where I talk about my own social anxieties. We’ll see when that one appears, but for now I can say this:

I have a job interview today. Right now my internal voice goes like this “hopetheycancel, hopetheycancel, hopetheycancel”. What a relief it would be.

It also doesn’t help that my Fitbit went crazy last night and kept waking me up with random vibrations all through the night (until I had the sense to leave it in the bathroom where I wouldn’t hear/feel it).

2 thoughts on “The social awkwardness

  1. Good luck with your interview! I really know the feeling, i think everything is a good idea until like an hour before and then I regret every decision I ever made that lead up to that moment.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

