100 Day Song Challenge – #96

A song “you’ve seen performed live”.

Two of the first shows that really blew me away was when going to Umeå Open in 2005. First I saw Le Tigre and was all “omg!!!!” (and bought a t-shirt that I sadly had to throw away this year 😦 ). Then I saw The (International) Noise Conspiracy, and was equally impressed. (And obviously that’s what I told their singer when I saw him in a train in Sweden. My only celebrity sighting ever, and then most people didn’t even know who it was… He was in Refused damnit!)

Leave a Reply

